2024 Women's Royal Rumble Match Winner Bayley, Surprise Entrants, Order Of Elimination

The Role Model Bayley defeated 29 other women to win the 2024 Women’s Royal Rumble match and earned the women’s world championship match at WrestleMania XL. She can choose the women’s champion from any brand to challenge at the upcoming WrestleMania event.

Bayley entered at 3rd spot and last eliminated Liv Morgan to win the Women’s Royal Rumble match. Bayley’s total eliminations are 7 that includes Liv Morgan, Jade Cargill, Tiffany Stratton, Maxxine Dupri, Tegan Nox, Bianca Belair and Indi Hartwell.

Surprise Entrants:

– Naomi

– Jade Cargill

– Jordynne Grace (TNA Knockouts World Champion) 

Check out the full 2024 Women’s Royal Rumble Match details below:

NoEntrantBrandElimination OrderEliminated ByTimeNo of Eliminations
1NatalyaRaw3Tegan Nox0
2NaomiNot assigned yet25Jade Cargil2
4Candice LeRaeRaw2Bayley, Asuka and Kairi Sane0
5Jordynne GraceTNA7Bianca Belair0
6Indi HartwellRaw1Bayley0
7AsukaSmackDown6Katana Chance and Kayden Carter2
8Ivy NileRaw10Nia Jax0
9Katana ChanceRaw13Nia Jax1
10Bianca BelairSmackDown27Bayley1
11Kairi SaneSmackDown5Asuka1
12Tegan NoxRaw4Bayley1
13Kayden CarterRaw8Piper Niven1
14Chelsea GreenRaw14Becky Lynch0
15Piper NivenRaw12Nia Jax1
16Xia LiRaw9Nia Jax0
17Zelina VegaSmackDown17Shayna Baszler and Zoey Stark0
18Maxxine DupriRaw11Bayley0
19Nia JaxRaw21Jade Cargill8
20ShotziSmackDown20Nia Jax0
21Becky LynchRaw24Naomi1
22Alba FyreSmackDown16Naomi0
23Shayna BaszlerRaw18Nia Jax1
24ValhallaRaw15Nia Jax0:050
25MichinSmackDown19Nia Jax0
26Zoey StarkRaw22Liv Morgan1
27Roxanne PerezNXT23Tiffany Stratton0
28Jade CargillNot assigned yet28Liv Morgan2
29Tiffany StrattonNXT26Bayley1
30Liv MorganRaw29Bayley2

By Bablu

2 thoughts on “2024 Women’s Royal Rumble Match Winner Bayley, Surprise Entrants, Order Of Eliminations”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *