2024 Men's Royal Rumble Match Winner Cody Rhodes, Surprise Entrants, Order Of Elimination

The American Nightmare Cody Rhodes defeated 29 other men to win the 2024 Men’s Royal Rumble match and earned the WWE World championship match at WrestleMania XL. He can choose the champion from any brand to challenge at the upcoming WrestleMania event.

Cody Rhodes entered at 15th spot and last eliminated CM Punk to win the Men’s Royal Rumble match. Cody Rhodes total eliminations are four that include CM Punk, Shinsuke Nakamura, Austin Theory and Gunther.

Surprise Entrants:

– Andrade

-Pat McAfee

The Final Four Superstars In Royal Rumble:

– Cody Rhodes

– CM Punk

– Gunther

– Drew McIntyre

2024 Men’s Royal Rumble Match full details:

NoEntrantBrandElimination OrderEliminated ByTimeNo Of Eliminations
1Jey UsoRaw23Gunther50:501
2Jimmy UsoSmackDown12Bron Breakker0
3Grayson WallerSmackDown1Carmelo Hayes0
4AndradeUnbranded8Bronson Reed0
5Carmelo HayesNXT6Finn Balor1
6Shinsuke NakamuraRaw9Cody Rhodes0
7Santos EscobarSmackDown2Carlito0
8Karrion KrossSmackDown4Bobby Lashley1
9“Dirty” Dominik MysterioRaw21CM Punk1
10CarlitoSmackDown3Bobby Lashley1
11Bobby LashleySmackDown5Karrion Kross2
12Ludwig KaiserRaw10Kofi Kingston0
13Austin TheorySmackDown7Cody Rhodes0
14Finn BalorRaw13Bron Breakker1
15Cody RhodesRawWinner4
16Bronson ReedRaw14Omos1
17Kofi KingstonRaw11Gunther1
18GuntherRaw28Cody Rhodes3
19IvarRaw15Bron Breakker0
20Bron BreakkerNXT18“Dirty” Dominik Mysterio4
21OmosUnbranded17Bron Breakker1
22Pat McAfeeUnbranded16Himself1
23JD McDonaghRaw19Jey Uso0
24R-TruthRaw20Damian Priest0
25The MizRaw22Gunther0
26Damian PriestRaw25Sami Zayn1
27CM PunkRaw29Cody Rhodes2
28RicochetRaw24Drew McIntyre0
29Drew McIntyreRaw27CM Punk2
30Sami ZaynRaw26Drew McIntyre1
One thought on “2024 Men’s Royal Rumble Match Winner Cody Rhodes, Surprise Entrants, Order Of Eliminations”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *