The inaugural WWE Queen’s Crown tournament began on the October 8th episode of SmackDown and continued to held across episodes of Raw and SmackDown and concluded at the Crown Jewel pay-per-view on October 21, 2021.

From Friday Night SmackDown, Zelina Vega defeated Toni Strom and Carmella defeated Liv Morgan in first round. Then, Zelina Vega defeated Carmella in semi finals and reached to finals.
From Monday Night Raw, Shayna Baszler defeated Dana Brooke and Doudrop defeated Natalya in frist round. Then, Doudrop defeated Shayna Baszler in semi finals and reached finals.
The finals of WWE Queen’s Crown Tournament took place at Crown Jewel pay-per-view. Zelina Vega battled Doudrop in finals. Vega defeated Doudrop via pinfall to win the inaugural Queen’s Crown tournament.

The momentum is swinging back and forth as @DoudropWWE and @TheaTrinidad battle it out for the right to be crowned QUEEN! #WWECrownJewel #QueensCrown

— WWE (@WWE) October 21, 2021

👑 QUEEN ZELINA! 👑@TheaTrinidad makes history at #WWECrownJewel! #QueensCrown

— WWE (@WWE) October 21, 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *