India Full Squad for Bangladesh T20I and Test Series 2019

India vs Bangladesh T20I Series 2019 Schedule

After successful Test series against the South Africa, India going to host the T20 and Test series against Bangladesh starts from November 3rd
India T20I Squad for Bangladesh series 2019 full players List :
               Virat Kohli has been rested for this series and Rohit Sharma going to lead the Team India for upcoming T20I series against Bangladesh series.
Kerala batsman Sanju Samson, who scored a record-breaking 212* recently in the Vijay Hazare Trophy, gets a recall whereas Mumbai all-rounder Shivam Dube received his maiden call-up to the national side, coming in as a like-for-like replacement for Hardik Pandya who’s recovering from a lower-back surgery he underwent in London on October 4 and Shardul Thakur and Yuzvendra Chahal finds place in the Squad.
India’s squad for T20I series against Bangladesh:
 Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Sanju Samson, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant(wk), Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Rahul Chahar, Deepak Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Shivam Dube, Shardul Thakur
T20 series
1st T20I, November 3 (Sunday) at Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, New Delhi
2nd T20I, November 7 (Thursday) at Saurashtra Cricket Association ground, Rajkot (Gujarat)
3rd T20I, November 10 (Sunday) at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
India have named an unchanged squad for the two Tests that follow, except that Shahbaz Nadeem doesn’t find a place. The Jharkhand spinner was flown in as a cover for Kuldeep Yadav before the third Test against South Africa and ended up making his debut.
The selection committee headed by MSK Prasad have not picked MS Dhoni, whose future in international cricket is still under a cloud after he opted to take a sabbatical post the 2019 World Cup.
India’s squad for Test series against Bangladesh:
Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Shubman Gill, Rishabh Pant
1st Test, November 14-18 (Thursday-Monday) at Holkar Stadium, Indore (Madhya Pradesh)
2nd Test, November 22-26 (Friday-Tuesday) at Eden Gardens, Kolkata (Bengal)

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *